Latest Products http://www.tankjackskabitaa.co.in Latest Products 18-01-01 en-us http://www.tankjackskabitaa.co.in Single Acting Hydraulic Tank Jack http://www.tankjackskabitaa.co.in/single-acting-hydraulic-tank-jack.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Considering safety in erection site fabricated vertical tanks, Kabitaatech supplies 12 MT capacity Twin cylinder model single acting jack unit with all accessories, Hydraulic power pack, hoses fittings for construction and repairs of vertical storage steel tanks.The tank jacking unit is a system of number of jacks connected together for uniform lifting of vertical tank in incremental lift.Number of Jacks required for a tank is decided on tank parameters, wind speed, site conditions etc.The tank jack unit is individually load tested at 18 MT and performance checked at our works before final painting. We also offer 3rd party testing of jacks at our works. Double Acting Hydraulic Tank Jack http://www.tankjackskabitaa.co.in/double-acting-hydraulic-tank-jack.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Kabitaatech supplies 12 MT capacity Twin cylinder model DOUBLE ACTING TANK JACK unit with all accessories, Hydraulic power pack, hoses fittings for construction and repairs of vertical storage steel tanks. The advantage of a double acting jack system is lifting duration between each lift is reduced  due to the separate return line for hydraulic  oil from the system to the power pack.Number of acks required for a tank is decided on tank parameters, wind speed, site conditions etc.The tank jack unit is individually load tested at 18 MT and performance checked at our works before final painting. We also offer 3rd party testing of jacks at our works. Hydraulic Power Pack http://www.tankjackskabitaa.co.in/hydraulic-power-pack.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For operating the Hydraulic tank jacking system, KTS supplies Hydraulic  power pack of different capacity from 7.5 HP to 30 HP depending on number of jacks to be operated at a time in a tank.The Hydraulic power pack are electrically operated hydraulic system and are of robust construction and easy portable within the site. Tank Lift Jack Assembly With Power Pack http://www.tankjackskabitaa.co.in/tank-lift-jack-assembly-with-power-pack.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Tank lift jack assembly comprises of  Single/Double acting jack Vertical trestle, loading point, Trestle base plate, Supporting pipes, High pressure Hydraulic hose with fittings, Hydraulic power pack assembly. Each part of the jack is manufactured with high precision. Each part of the jack assembly is totally interchangeable. Each jack and power pack fully teste Tank Erection Jack http://www.tankjackskabitaa.co.in/tank-erection-jack.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 KTS Tank erection jacks are the best in the industry for construction / erection of new tanks. We supply both single acting and double acting 12 mt cpacity tank lift jacks with all accessories, power pack.Our jacks are very safe in operation and has a long life.and spares usage is minimum. Our company seniors are tank design and construction specialists. Tank Bottom Replacement Jack http://www.tankjackskabitaa.co.in/tank-bottom-replacement-jack.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Kabitaatechserv specialises in providing a total solution of jacking up of the tanks for BOTTOM PLATES AND CP SYSTEM REPLACEMENT.KTS HYDRAULIC TANK JACK UP SYSTEM is designed with jacks placed outside or inside the tank depending on the application and site requirement.We have successfully executed the jacking up of tanks from 6 m dia to 84 m diameter at different sites under difficult weather conditions.The quality of our hydraulioc tank jackings ystem  have been tested and proved  for holding the 65 m dia tank for more than 160 days. Tank Foundation Repair Jack http://www.tankjackskabitaa.co.in/tank-foundation-repair-jack.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Kabitaa tech has provided the design support, supply of tank jacking system  and specialist services for lifting a 65 m dia tank for total demolition and casting new ring beam foundation for 65 m dia tank in saudi arabian chevron-kuwait site. Tank Column Support Jack http://www.tankjackskabitaa.co.in/tank-column-support-jack.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For column supported tanks, Hydraulic tank jacking system is widely used. Separate jacks are provided of each column. The columns are erected in sections along woth shell plates. Flat Model Vacuum Box http://www.tankjackskabitaa.co.in/flat-model-vacuum-box.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Kabitaa has been supplying VACUUM BOX TEST UNITS for testing of tank bottom plates fillet/butt weld joints as API 650 code requirement.   We manufacture flat model vacuum box test units form 600 mm-1500 mm size.Special sizes are also as per requirement.   All vacuum box test units are of Sturdy MS body construction, easily portable and provided with plain clear see through acrylic top cover and rubber base for proper tight grip to the surface to provide full vacuum.   Each box is tested thoroughly in test bed at our workshop before final painting and dispatch.   Our test units are suitable for use with Vacuum Pump and low range Compressor. We also supply VACUUM PUMP . Corner Model Vacuum Box http://www.tankjackskabitaa.co.in/corner-model-vacuum-box.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Angular model Vacuum box test units for specially made for testing the Inner shell to bottom weld joints on tank.   We manufacture standard 600 mm size ANGULAR/CORNER MODELVACUUM BOX TEST UNITS to suit all sizes of tanks from 10 m Diameter.   These Vacuum box test units are triangular shape and sturdy MS body construction, easily portable and provided with plain clear see through acrylic cover and rubber base for proper tight grip to the vertical and bottom surface.   Each box is tested thoroughly in test bed at our workshop before final painting and dispatch.   Our test units are suitable for use with Vacuum Pump and low range Compressor. We also supply VACUUM PUMP Flexible Vacuum Box http://www.tankjackskabitaa.co.in/flexible-vacuum-box.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Kabitaatech has developed a new FLEXIVAC model vacuum box to test outer weld joints of storage tanks, pressure vessels, ship hull etc.   They are supplied in standard size of 1000 mm and suitable for curved surface of 5 M and above.